top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Fall Style

"Ahh, fall!"

There are so many reasons why we anticipate fall weather, taking that yummy sip of your first pumpkin spice latte of the season, browsing countless hours online for the perfect fall boot, watching the leaves change into the most beautiful colors around you. And of course I cannot forget to mention fall fashion is finally here!!!

With the first real chill in the air, I decided what better way to kick off my fall style, than with one my favorite over-sized sweaters. I’m obsessed with this sweater and will be wearing it all season long. Instead of wearing a stripe tee or a basic V-neck underneath it, I decided to take a spin on the “wearing your lingerie out is cool” trend.

These pretty lace camis are popping up everywhere. They can also be a little pricey. I went to my local thrift store first, because I wanted to see if this trend was really for me? I found this black lace gem for only $4!!! I love a great thrift store find, especially when I see similar pieces for triple the price online or at department stores. Another way I styled this lace top was by layering it over a basic tee, very 90s esque. I really love this trend & can see myself putting different looks together. What are you most looking forward to this fall season? I am excited to keep sharing some of my favorites with you.

There are so many reasons why to be in love with fall.

xoxo...

Outfit Details:

Black Lace Top: Thrift Store

Denim: Zara

Sweater: Banana Republic

Black Boots: Forever 21


bottom of page