top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

Street Style

Dream Chasers

Wear

Sneakers

With every start of the New Year I like to establish a motto that will shape my outlook for the fresh year ahead of me.

Last years saying was “life changing things in 2017”, and boy did I have a major life change. My husband and I moved away from our very first home, after living in it for 12 wonderful years. The crazy thing was we weren’t even planning to move! We were leaving our little bubble we had grown to love and starting over in a new home & city. It was one of the best life changing moments I had in 2017. I had put those vibes out there at the beginning of the year and then just like that, boom life changed!

This years motto is “Just believe that good things are on there way”. So, here I am about to open chapter 2 of my 2018 story book tale.

Everyone has dreams big and small, some can happen overnight and others will take a very long time. Nevertheless, I believe all the good things that happen in my life are little stepping-stones on my journey to achieving my dreams.

Now that I have my new motto in place, the start to my 2018 style also has it’s own motto too comfy, all black everything and on repeat. These are some of my favorite pieces I am currently living in. When I wear all black, mixing different textures of black is key for me. The oversized neck on this Nike hoodie is life changing. To add a lil glam to this look I accessorized it with a bejeweled headband and gold hoop earrings. To add a pop of color I stood in front of a pink wall, lol.

What better way to chase my dreams than in sneakers and my comfiest street wear.

xoxo…

details from head toe:

Headband: Walmart

Sunnies: Old Navy

Gold Hoops: New York & Co.

Faux Leather Jacket: F21

Hoodie: Nike

Faux Leather Joggers: F21

Sneakers: Nike

bottom of page