top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

My Style

Christmas Wishes

Its so funny how those cozy pajamas and fuzzy socks I was SOOOOOO not thrilled to receive back when I was a little kid, are now the number one things I ask for, year after year for Christmas. Once, upon a time on Christmas morning, one of the most memorable gifts I ever received was my first Barbie dream house! It was everything a little girl could dream of, up until this day I hold that special memory in my heart, its unforgettable. Now a day I would say receiving a new dreamy pair of sparkling heels or the La Mer face cream is the new equivalent to obtaining that infamous Barbie dream house. Oh how times have changed.

With Christmas already here like today, I thought I put together a little wish list of what I am personally loving this holiday season. Maybe you can get some ideas for yourself or for your loved ones. I know some of these items are super expensive, but just remember it’s a wish list, and no matter how old you are, you are always allowed to wish. Or find the dupe lol.

Wishing each and everyone of you a happy holiday shopping season, and don’t forget to take a little time to live in the moment, whether its watching your favorite Christmas movie, drinking warm hot chocolate as you wrap your gifts, admiring the pretty lights in your neighborhood, or doing a random act of kindness. There is something we can all do to live in the present.

xoxo…


Items in this wish list:

1.Old Navy scarf $10

2.Forever 21 socks $2.20

3.Macys, Inc International Concepts Slipper $20

4.Etsy Drake coffee mug $12

5.Old Navy pajamas $30

6.Equipment silky star pajama set $425

7.Sincerely, Jules "Lux" jogger $95

8.Cluse watch $93

9.Ray-Bans black matte aviator $105

10.Macys, Inc International Concepts Carma heel $100

11.Superette black/foil 2017 notepad $45

12.Alinka star diamond cuff $1,250

13.Dose Black Rose liquid lipstick $20

14.Capture Your Style, by Aimee Song $36

15. Luxurydivas.com grey & beige pom pom hats $18

16.Golden Goose suede sneaker $495

17.Kat Von D, light+shade contour brush $36

18.Acqua Di Gioia, by Giorgio Armani

19.La Mer moisturizing cream $160

20.Ouai dry shampoo $24 & Wave spray hair $12




bottom of page