top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

My Style

Day Dreams

& Ice

Creams

Well babes, my absolute favorite season of the year is soon upon us, yayy to SUMMER!!!!

I decided the best way to get ready to greet summer was to treat myself to a double scoop ice cream cone and wear one of my new cherished tees!


When I saw this Cuba tee online from Old Navy I knew it would be my go-to summer tee, I had to have it! I loved everything about it, the cool scenic art on it and the mix of pastel colors with the red ringer neck detail. Of course by the time I went to order it online it was sold out. So, what’s a girl to do? Naturally, start stalking every Old Navy until I found it. Mission accomplished babes and sweet victory was mine!


Summer can be filled of daydreams and ice cream, traveling to Cuba would absolutely be on the top of my daydreams list. I would love to have the opportunity to visit there one day and immerse myself in the culture, history, & food. I have a feeling that I would quickly be transported back into time. In any case, until my daydreams can come to fruition, I can at least have my outfit ready and enjoy limitless ice cream cones imagining it.


Are you dreaming of a special place to visit this summer? Wherever your daydreams may take you, I wish you had all a beautiful summer babes.


xoxo….


Outfit Details:

Old Navy: Cuba Tee

Old Navy: Denim Shorts

Zara: Floral Turban

Heels: JCP Liz Claiborne

bottom of page