top of page

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon

My Style

Flower Girl

Hi there babes, I know it’s been awhile, but I’m super excited to feature a new blog post and even happier that spring is finally here!!!! The warm sunshine, blooming flowers, and less layers of clothes, yasss to it all!!!

What better way to welcome spring than by wearing my new favorite pair of jeans, with pretty floral embroidery on them? I am such a huge lover of denim jeans, when I saw these little lovelies; I knew they would make the perfect spring jean. I liked where the embroidery was placed on the denim, the floral patches were not too bright and the special details with the distressed effect on the ankles were an extra cool bonus.

Floral embroidery on denim is a big trend right now. It definitely gives your jeans that extra oomph! But wait you don’t have to commit to wearing it on your jeans, you have loads of other options on how you can rock this trend.

Floral on your denim jacket, floral on your denim skirt, or even floral on your handbag! You decide babes, whatever works for you.

This is one way I recently styled my denim, I wanted to give my sweet floral jeans a little more edge, I attained my vision by pairing it with my favorite Guns N’ Roses tee, camouflage jacket, and some heels. I love when I can create a look by mixing feminine pieces with edgier pieces. It allows my clothes for so many more possibilities.

In a short time I have been able to get several looks out these babies, and they will even work through the fall. Not that I want fall to come anytime soon, lol. They have made a nice addition to my denim collection.

Happy spring babes, don’t forget to stop and smell the roses.

xoxo…

Outfit Details:

Hot Topic: Guns N' Roses Tee

Zara: Floral Denim

Forever 21: Camouflage Jacket

JCPenny: Liz Claiborne Heel

Old Navy: Sunnies

Forever 21: Necklace


bottom of page